fbpx


Toll Free
877.485.1973 | T: 541.485.1973 | F: 541.683.7543
 | P.O. Box 11248 | Eugene, OR 97440
Facebook footer  Tiwtter footer  LinkedIn footer  YouTube footer  Vimeo footer  Pinterest footer

Project Follow Through and Its Relevance Today

Follow Through Webinar Banner
In 1967 the United States Department of Education launched the largest, most ambitious educational experiment in history, Project Follow Through. Its stated purpose was to discover which approach was best for teaching at-risk children from kindergarten through grade 3.

Veteran Direct Instruction author, researcher, and implementor Bonnie Grossen will provide insight into the outcomes of the project and the response to the findings. 

Topics covered include:

  • Goals and Origins of Project Follow Through
  • Scope and Structure
  • Results and Implications
  • Critique and Lack of Dissemination
  • Significance Today

This free, 90-minute webinar will include question and answer opportunities.

Please join us and learn about the project and how it has continued to shape much of the educational landscape 50 years later!

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm GMT

Event Properties

Event Date 04-21-2021 8:00 am
Event End Date 04-21-2021 9:30 am
Registration Start Date 03-29-2021
Capacity 150
Registered 74
Available place 76
Cut off date 04-20-2021 8:00 am
Individual Price Free Event

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Module-Bottom-Button-A rev

Module-Bottom-Button-B rev

Module-Bottom-Button-C rev2

AmazonSmileModule 01